The world of work is changing rapidly ,so people cannot always depend on their jobs .What are the reasons of such a phenomenon and offer some measures to solve it .Should we welcome these changes?

The life style of people has been totally changed due to some innovative amendments in the field of technology and Job has become a grievously issue for an everyone in this modern era.Now a days ,employees want to keep themselves updated with the advancements around them.According to the given statement, this essay will analyze the varied reasons and solving points in upcoming paragraphs.

In this globalization era, growing number of folks are seeking for an employment and every person has need of job.Therefore,companies have an option to appoint new employees at less emoluments as well as dramatic fluctuations in the recruitment of workers become a major reason of this change in the field of jobs.Moreover,some agencies hire foreign workers from different nations due to good quality of an education because they have a particular knowledge to work in specific fields as well as they are very intellectual and fully dedicate towards their work rather than native employees.Furthermore,some innovative inventions in the technology ,People have depend on electronic gadgets like; computer and internet because these gadgets reduce the presence of human and makes the work more convenient in accurate way.

On the flip side ,employees have strict need to pay their attention towards work because their efforts are obligatory for the ameliorate of company and the retain of their jobs and employees should be more talented in their specific field of work.Moreover, comfortable working environment as well as formidable relations between colleagues are must important to continue jobs.

To conclude, according to some amendments in working conditions.Hence, jobs variations are typical in this modern era and employees should be scare