You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

I accept that schools metamorphose children to civilized human beings. Since they are capable of learning new things everyday, I agree with this topic that they should introduce parent psychology as a discipline. Let us read below how this can be achieved in three stages.

In first stage, kinder garden teachers should teach them about love and affection of parents by explaining them that off-springs are fed by them so that they will grow physically strong to protect their loved ones during their old ages and that, the purpose of their live is to feed on family and feed them back when they are incapable. This will give them a good understanding about how tenderly they are cared upon by their guardians.

In second phase, school mentors should make them aware about a father's sacrifices made for their young ones. They can quote examples about how hard they work in offices to feed a family and educate students. This will make sons and daughters realize that money is important to survive and by God's grace they have food, shelter and studies due to grownups unselfishness. This is such a good morale to learn that tears will accumulate in everyone's eyes.

Finally, in the third phase all secondary school lecturers must conduct moral science labs to test the understanding of adolescents. These exams must focus on intelligent parenting techniques like money management through investments and child savings bank account management. Over this, religious importance in taking care of elders when they are infirm and taking their advices for decision making must be included. After successfully passing this, they can be claimed as Samaritans.

To conclude, Rome was not build in a day and similarly, to inculcate good character into them and to teach them to take care of their future infants will take years of psychology manipulating pedagogies which must include fables, poems, holy scriptures and success stories like Mother Teressa.