You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that, it will be beneficial to give education on good parenting skill to young people from school, while other said, this is not necesary. But i agree on this statement, because proving good skills to younger help them to develop their confidence and make them responsible citizen. This essay will also discuss on skills people need to develop to be a good mom and dad.

Firstly, becaming a parents is a very responsibe job, because you need to take care of yourself, work and babies altogether at once. If our educational institution starts proving knowledge about patenting skills, in future it helps them to raise a child confidently. For example, many people are afraid to be a mom and dad on the lack of good parenting knowledge. It is difficult to maintain a work life balance, resulting many child did not get enough support and help from their family. Parenting skill also make them responsible and importance of family planning for thier personal and family growth.

Secondly, people need to develop many skills on them to be a responsible and good parents. The foremost skill is communication with child, which is the first thing baby learn from their parents. Effective communication include active listner, understanding baby language, appropriate use of language which baby can adoptvery quickly and apply. Additionallty, connection help family to stay close with each other and understand the value of family. Good conection with parents encourage child to speak with their parents and help them to choose right path in the future.

In conclusion, becaming a parents and raising a baby is not a easy task. People need to develop a different skills on them scarificing their dream to be a parents. Starting education of good parenting from younge age help people in planning and orgazining their life in a good manner.