You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building.

Do you agree or disagree?

You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays smoking has become a relative trend among the youth and consider a stress booster. Though people are aware that smoking is not injurious to health still they prefer to inhale such toxic. I strongly agree that it is illegal and unfair to smoke in a crowded place.

Passive smoking is more dangerous than active smokers. Hence many countries have banned smoking in an open surrounding. Even at buildings, the boards have been placed such as "No smoking allowed" or "Smoke-free area". People intend to smoke at a time when they are too stressed or internally addicted to it. Working-class people are found to smoke more often compared to other age groups.

Smoke contains a high amount of intoxicants. As per much research, it is found that people die because of the smoke inhaled in an open area compared to the ratio of the people who actually smoke. This resulted in restricting people from smoking in public places.

Moreover, it will bring inconvenient for smokers to step out of the house or building to smoke. This can be in other ways a helpful method to avoid smoking frequently. Though it is a difficult habit to break such a ban can be fruitful in deterrent the addiction to smoking.

To conclude, though smokers are aware of its threats still they smoke. Hence the government has initiated such bans and spread awareness of its outcomes in social media, Hoarding boards, cinema halls, etc. This approach will certainly discourage smokers to smoke to some extent.