Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

We can find two types of people in society. some of them are so active and ambitious, they want to become successful in every step of life and try to improve and grow on every hard situation. However, others are afraid of situation, that they accept the situation, even it is bad. Both view will be discuss in the essay, but I support the view of people who try to improve the bad situation.

In the begin, problems are part of the part of the life. It comes and go, but we need to try to improve the situation and tackle with it. People must try to grow in every situation, but some accept the situation as it is and remain in the same place. For example, if employee is unsatisfied with reward or salary as per the work, he/she must try another company as per the qualification. We must seek for the better job though it takes some time, to improve the situation of life. But some people are afraid of that, they accept the unsatisfied situation easily. This can create problems in their family too. Every people need enough money to survive the life and make it better. Due the decision of not moving to another job, family has to face difficulties.

This situation is created by the lack of employment. Some country, like Nepal, employment opportunity is less and people are afraid of losing their job. If they left recent job to find another, they cannot find next job as per their except and situation can be worst. Some people think on this way and accept the unsatisfied job.

On other hand, some people think that their work and qualification must be appreciated and rewarded. They cannot accept any types of unsatisfaction and less salary according to their position and qualification. They always try for the higher position and seek for the better job. Their confident level, qualification and ambitious nature help them to enjoy the better life.

Moreover, people need to build of confident on them also that they can handle any higher position work and to tackle with this situation. They need to make them more qualified and do not be afraid to handle any work. First they need to apply on various company and after getting new job, they must regisn in current company. This can help them not to lose current job before getting new one.

In conclusion, due to the lake of confident, technical knowledge and different type of unemployment problem of country, people accept the unsatisfaction on job. But people should try to improve any types of bad situation by little cleverness and enjoy the better life.