You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there is a debate on how media interfear celebrity personal life. some people argue that, paparazzi are doing beyond their limit for their trp, while other says, being a wel-known person commom people must know everything about their life. In this essay, we will discuss on both point of view.

Firstly, media are capturing everything about renowned person and showing to people withour their permission. They also modify the news with sizziling headlines, so they can attract customers without thinking their privacy. Media must know that even the famous people are also anormal person from our society. They also have rights to live their life as commonly, not always surrounded by cameras. For example, so many times we have seen their babies are felling uncomfertable or cying due to camra flash light. In this world, there are many issues people are facing whihc need to be news but, paparazi want to make news of without makeup faces, dressup, airport looks which is totally unfair.

On the other hand, a person become renowned because of common people so, they have rights to know everything about their favourite person. poeple are always inspired by their favourite celebrity and want to follow their path. They think that, if they can intimate their looks, dress, fashion, style they can be like them and media is the only way they can news all about. Without common people, famous people cannot keep their fame. For instance, Due to the irresponsble behaviour towars the fans, many of the celebrity had experienced downfall in their career.

In conclusion, there are both pons and cons of being celebrity. Through the media they have to make feel their fans they are with you but, media also must respect their privacy.