You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In today's world throat cut competition media wants to stay in the market and always show spicy news that entertains the common man. Usually, media target celebrities and show their personal life on television. However, some people believe that it is the prize for which they have to pay for being famous while others oppose that. In the below essay, I will discuss both views.

Firstly, Media interfere celebrities personal life and shows everything on the national/international level but celebrities are also a human being and they also have mood swing, emotional breakdown and failure relationships. Secondly, Celebrities cannot enjoy their life because they always afraid to be caught by media whenever they go out like shopping, Movies, Romantic date. For example - last week there were news that Pakistani actress smoke and wear western dress and she was standing with India actor and their affair rumors. Therefore, this is their personal matter, so media should know the difference between personal life and professional life before covering that kind of news.

On the other hand, Some people believe that being famous is the responsibility of celebrities to share their personal life as well with their fans. Moreover fame come with a certain prize and they have to do this sacrifice. For example - Kardarshian family reveal their family life on one of the reality show and people like to see what is going on in their personal life.

To conclude, media should cover some reasonable content rather than celebrities personal life because if the famous people wants to share something they can share through social media. However, media should give them a freedom so that they can also enjoy their life like normal people.