You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Though, with the advancement in technology new an easier way has been developed to cook food which made the lives of people much more convenient it also has some drawbacks. In my opinion, I do believe that with people getting more and more occupied with their family and job cooking food using latest methods has made lives much simpler.

Many people have an opinion that now a day’s people have a very busy schedule thus they cannot spend their hours of time cooking food in kitchen. Instead they prefer to eat frozen or instant made food which although is easier to cook, it is not nutritious and can lead to many health issues like, diabetic problems, obesity and cardiovascular issues. To elucidate, instant noodles though help to curb hunger but not a healthy option as it does not have any proteins and vitamins

However, despite of the few drawbacks using modern methods to cook food not only helps in cooking faster but also aids women to take out time for themselves and their family. In today’s time women are more work oriented and spend much of their time working in big organisation due to which they do not have the time for their children for their own. Thus, they need modern technology which assist them in cooking foo faster to that they spend time with their loved ones.

To conclude, I vehemently agree that with the latest technology food is cooked instantly and thus people’s live is much easier as after working for hours they o not have to spend much time in kitchen for cooking food and can-do other activities as well