Young peoples have attitude and ideas different from their parents and grandparents.

How do these attitudes differ between people and their parents and grandparents.

In your opinion do you think it would cause problems.

Youngsters have attitudes and thinking different of their parents and gaurdians. There are lots of difference youngers between parents and grandparents. I can portray my views on upcoming paragraphs.

There are loads of differences in thinking of youngster between parents and grandparents. Because in past time parents are earn money and they do many efforts and even they do not waste money on expensive things like Branded clothes. In that time the youngsters thinks different, they're doing different to parents thinking they will purchase expensive clothes and waste is the money high scale.

In my opinion, it generate more problems between youngsters and parents. Because the parents do not like some things those are doing by youngsters, because of the parents are doing many of first foreign money and they think the saving of money. What youngsters do not think to save the funds. So that way it's hundred many problems between parents and children is they are loose bonding and do not more attached with their parents.

In conclusion, every people have their own views, I do not deny any of them. But I cogitate is the person going the parents guidelines, daddy percent do not destroy our parents bonding with them. They are happy forever.