Nowdays young people spend a lot of their time in shopping malls some people believe this could have A negative effect on young people and society in general ?.

To what extent do you agree or disagree .

It is undeniable fact that shopping is an imparative part of humanity in today's era ,most of adults utilize entire time in shopping placeses . However, opponents qurrel that it could have a negative impact on youngsters as well as community in the future , eventhough it is waste of time and money also . In this following essay i will ennunicate my view before reaching conclusion.

To commence with, the trend of shopping rapidly raise day by day , most of young indviduals spend often time in shopping malls as well as in restaurants . There is plethero of reasons behind it , firstly , adults are obessed regarding shopping and they attract towards new fashion ,trend also .Most of citizens spend enough wealth inspite of does not matter where money come from . For instance , there are several girls buying trendy , expensive items which are like a black elephant .they are buying things willing for show of it to for her friends .

On the other hand , youngsters spend quality of time for shopping and gathering eating in malls despite they do not have time for voluntering , education and family also, which is considerable a Waste of time and money ,the more time they use for these type of activities , additionally , less precious to study so that is why they face difficulties regarding study .Moreover , they have not enough time for family and voluntering ,but a greater amount of time in shopping and weekends with friends .It is more sensible think for young indvidual they spend time on study and family so they gain own knowledge from regarding book as for as with their family and doing different activities which are crucial for bright future .

To conclude , i believe that young people should spend less time in shopping mall centers, because it is waste of time and money because it has negative impact of adults