2)Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone.

Which do you prefer?

Traveling is an ineffable way to amuse, work and know new people and cultures. It is always an enhancement experience for people of all ages who seek any of these approaches. It is believed that traveling is a pivotal factor that increases knowledge and overall word’s vision in every traveler. I prefer to travel with somebody, a friend or relative, rather than alone. I feel this way for the following reasons.

Firstly, traveling with another person is cheaper. This is because when we travel with someone else, we can share the costs of the travel such as when we purchase a meal in a restaurant or pay for the taxi bill. Moreover, a room for two people is more affordable than a single room. My own experience demonstrates this concept, last year I made two trips for the same place. One time I was alone and the other I went with a friend. I realize that the cost of travel diminishes, therefore, it was much more affordable when I went with a companion.

Secondly, in some aspects traveling alone is not safe. Many situations are more advantageous and safer to be with a company. For example, if we get sick alone who will help us or send notices to our relatives? Or when we are full of bags and requiring to obtain some information or to go to the bathroom, who will help us to deal with this? I think that is always safer and more comfortable to be with someone when we are traveling.

Finally, it is more amusing to travel with friends and relatives on vacation, for instance. Having a lot of people around to go out and explore all the new incredible places and innovative experiences are much more exciting for me. For example, when I went to an aquatic park alone it was so boring and deleterious to my humor because I went in all toys with people that I did not know and I feel awful.

To sum up, I strongly prefer to travel with a companion. This is because it is cheaper, safer and much more enjoyable.