5. Do you think the students should spend more time learning technology or music and art?

Throughout history people’s lifestyle constantly has changed, unfortunately now a days industrial revolution and improvement the technology change and limit the communication between people. Also people have faced with new problems that aren’t educated for them and it put them on pressure. I think art and music are good devices to help people to conserve their social communication and it can shed their stresses. I think it is better to spend more time learning music and art due to some reason, 2 of which I will explore in below essay.

The remarkable reason that I want to elaborate on is that the influences of the music and art in compare to the technology has many instructive effects on their lifestyle. Learning technology oblige them spend more time using computer or cellphone, and this instruments are so addictive, the social network, Internet network are so fascinating especially for students and they provide the users all kind of information and entertainment, it cause that they don’t need to communicate with other people and the internet facilities can satisfy them. But nobody can put down the communications’ significant on the people’s health, as being together is a basic human nature need. 10 years ago a research conducted by a psychological center in Tehran that depicted people who more used technology especially in young age are more vulnerable to depression deceases, they stated that they cannot have a good relation in their workplace, most of them had experienced anxious and nervous times in social places, and prefer to be alone or just beside few familiar people. I think they can boost their social relation using the art and music and find many good friends.

The second noteworthy reason is that learning music and art in early ages is easier and if they want to continue in these majors they have more chance to be successful and consequently can be renowned in young age. Furthermore scientist have said that: ”the art and music develop children’s mind to be more ready for mathematical problems.” So music and art, in addition of providing enjoyable time for them, is like an exercise for their brains. It is indisputable that we need professional engineers, and experts in technology, but as its disadvantages outweigh its advantages it is better that student pay more attention to music and art as the devises that can safe their lifestyle. And if they are interested in technology they should continue by technology major.

In brief, as abovementioned reasons, learning music and art has priority over learning technology. Learning music and art help them be sociable persons, and it can control their stress as the music and art affect positively on brain and soul. Furthermore it boost their ability in mathematics so they should learn technology beside or after music or art learning.