Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and televisions should always show audience

that good people are rewarded and bad people are

punished.

Nowadays, social media plays a dramatic role in people's culture and desires. Movies, television and other social media orient people's lives in each society. Some people believe that the movies and televisions' shows should not be based on this principle that always good people be praised and bad people be punished. However, others believe that movies and televisions' programs should support this idea. I strongly agree with the latter, many reasons support my viewpoint, two of which I will elucidate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there is a strong relation between most people's lives and televisions; so, the content of the movies has a dramatic effect on people's mindsets. Repeating this opinion that good people are awarded and bad people are punished can have a good effect not only on the individual lives but also on society. People who grow up watching the movies with this conception are more conscious about their works and their influences on their lives and society. Moreover, most people prefer to be praised and awarded as a hero or heroine rather than be punished as a crime?; so, showing these movies encourages people to avoid bad behaviors. Consequently, it leads to reduce the rate of crime in a society which is a great achievement. For instance, I read an article some months ago; and, it was about the influences of some movies in different genders on people's lives at different times. According to this article, the people who watch movies based on moral pay more attention to their behavior. In contrast, most of the prisoners and crimes were interested in movies which the main character of them was a bad man who reaches wealth, fame and other things.

Moreover, such movies that show bad people will be punished; and, good people will be awarded directly show that each body is responsible for his/her behavior, Therefore, movies and televisions can teach people that they should be responsible for their works. Movies that show good people or bad people will face the results of their works allow people to be informed about the conclusion of their works before starting it according to the rules of that society.

To put everything in a nutshell, all the abovementioned reasons lead us to conclude that movies and televisions should emphasize that always good people are awarded and bad people will be punished due to the notable impacts of the movies and social media on people's lives. The movies with moral conception encourage people to be honest and vice versa. the movies which show that award or punishment are the results of people's behavior teaches people to be responsible to their works; and, also, encourage them to behavior similar to the hero or heroine of the movies to be awarded, that lead to has a society with more moral values.