74.Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Today the tourism industry has significantly thrived. One of the most effective criteria for this improvement is taking advantage of the tour guides. These days most of the group travels are handled by a tour leader. I agree with the statement because of some strong reasons which make our trip more entertained.

First, it’s so important to be familiar with the places which attract most of the tourists. If we don’t have enough information about this type of areas, not only we wouldn’t enjoy from our trip, but also we may waste our budget and time. As an example, last year my family and I had gone to the north of our country to spend our weekend. We tried to ask about the sightseen places of that city from natives. Although the natives wanted to help us to find some places, when we came back to our town and researched about the city which we had gone, we realized that we didn’t see some attractive places which were famous. Besides that, we sometimes lost and caused to lose our temper for a couple of times.

Second, I think finding new friends that enjoy the trip like us, can help us to entertain ourselves more. Traveling in a group help us to get an opportunity to get familiar with some people and to improve our social abilities by speaking about different topics. For example, my brother made a relationship to a girl in a group traveling that caused to find not only his favorite girl for his life, but also he got an exciting opportunity to work in his city.

To sum up, I think the experience of a group traveling which led by a tour guide can help us a lot to enjoy more from our trip and not to waste our money. What’s more, we can elevate the level of our social life and find some opportunity in our lives.