Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Human always looks for a calm life. If we compare our time with the past, we can find out how the condition of life has changed. Today, I think in most aspects of the life we can find calm in comparison to the past. I can mention the technology and education as 2 main criteria of my opinion.

With a little study about the technology of our grandparent's time and compare that technology with the present time, we would be able to see the amount of the improvement. For example, my grandparents had to stay in a line for a long time to do their works in the banks. Nowadays, we are able to carry out the most of our bank works in our houses just by some clicks in our laptops. We can find the considerable difference between the way that our grandparents buy something and the way which we shop, too. By reduction the time of doing our work in these days, we can experience more welfare in our life.

People in the past didn't pay attention a lot to the education. Being an uneducated moves a person to do some hard work. As an example, my grandparents worked on the farm 10 hours a day. If the parents of my grandparents didn't force their children to continue their education, they would be able to choose a better job for themselves. Today, there are a lot of jobs which are done more easily and with the same amount of income (with regard the value of that money) in comparison to the past due to the gaining knowledge of that job.

To sum up, we can find out that our life is easier than the life of our grandparents when they were children. We mentioned 2 criteria of a calm life that played the key roles. Although we could prove our easier life, it is hard to prove in which time the people feel happy spiritually!