In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

We know that most of our characteristics are formed during the childhood. So that, we should value some process of learnings when we are young. I think in order not to run away from financial conditions in our life, we should be considered how to control our economic situation in our childhood. I can mention some reasons for proving my opinion in the following statements.

First, we should notice that children are got familiar with spending money by their parents at first and, they try to continue their learnings over time. In other words, the basis of the children’s knowledge should be managed in every filed such as financial things in order not to face any serious problems when they get older. For example, my parents allowed my brother to spend his money in his childhood freely and now see negative consequences of their wrong behaviors. My brother isn’t able to manage his budget at least for one month.

Second, some people think that by refusing giving money to children, the can control everything over their children. In this way, maybe parents stop children making mistakes, but they impose some weaknesses on their children that would be emerged as psychological problems in the future. We have to manage our financial helping and try to teach them to be an economic person. As an example, my uncle’s son has been trained to be responsible for his spending in his childhood by their parents. Now, not only he can manage his financial conditions, but also he has this ability to lead an expanded business on his own.

To sum up, I mention how much learnings in childhood can be useful to form a responsible person in the future. Humans usually get used to taking their learnings from childhood in their daily works. So that, try to make your children value their spending money.