The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that most of the people aspecially young people easily make new friends but they most of them have serious problem to keeping their older firsnd for long time. It is led to we today in the society observe very little deep relationship between young people. Contrary, to this popul;ar beliefs there are still those who argue that trying to maintain friendship for a long time is very difficult work in the new life style and people can be happy just by making new friend and keeping this relationship even for a short time. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that the ability of maintain friendship for a long time even with small number of people is a advantage for happiness than ability of make many friend.

First and fore most, a strong relationship that can be provide confidence between people establieshed only troough spending long time together. We do not need our friend just for having some short happy time with them. But, we need them for all different condition in our life. For example, when we feeling very upset, we want to speak about it with a close friend who is really confident and we sure that who can preseve our mayter with yourself. This kind of friendship create only along long time. In my opinion it is not reasonable to getting personal imformation to a person that I know who just for a few time.

on another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that peolpe who make a new friend a lot but have not deep root relationship with them always feeling ther are alone. our old friend are as same as our family. we try to do each kind of help to them and also they do too. For example, in the last year I had a seminar in the university and unfortunately happened a probelem for me and I could not to prepaied for the seminal. When I want from some student that I know them recently all of them say to me that could not help not help to me. But, one of my old friend saggested to hand me to I can prepar for seminar for example help to design of slids.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convienced that maintaining the old friend is more important that make a lot new friend for a short time. Because, a deep and real friendship just create in a long time and knowing people is possible only during long time.