A/D? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

The increasingly developments in different aspect of life bring both positive and negative consequences for the modern societies. However, the political behavior of the governors become more and more complicated, a plethora of people is in the conviction that juveniles can play critical role to formation their future community. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that the destiny of the societies, had been identified previously, and people cannot have any important effect in this regard. I am of the opinion that, young people enable to lead their destiny in their favorable way, and the following explanation will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, rapid changes and complexity of today's world has been guided by the youths. Undoubtedly, recent technologies are accounted as an integral part of current societies; therefore, the question is how these technologies have been made? Admittedly, young people are inseparable segment of a crowd that lead these progressive technologies. As a result, no one can overlook the crucial impact that they can make to shape the future. Besides, knowledge is another factor that can change the whole equality. In the past, there were not many people that have abundant knowledge about various facet of life, but we live in the era of time that the public, especially the young people, gets remarkably awareness. In this circumstance, people do not wait till others make decisions for their future as they intend to take steps in order to fulfill their requirements.

Another vital fact that should be taken into consideration is that governments have tendency toward establishing democracy in their own countries. They understood that the time of dictator got over long time ago; consequently, seemingly they urge their people to get involve in their decisions. That is why many free elections have been presented due to varied purposes. The last year election for Scotland and Great Britain is a good example of this topic, which shows even powerful governments tend that all the group of people should be engaged in determination of their future. In this regard, young people are extremely precious for the governments as they are aware of this fact that this age category control the society; subsequently their satisfaction guarantee their present, and controversy, any contention can push them to the irrecoverable implication.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that juveniles have highlight role in their future thanks to their incredible knowledge. Also, government has concluded that they cannot manage their countries, unless open up the doors for their people to participation in taking important decisions.