Anyone in this life may makes mistake accidently. but , whether we should correct this mistake when we hear it directly or waiting later. This can be weighed in many aspects. Although some people prefer to correct their teacher or meeting leader mistake right away. Because, they do not want other people to get a wrong information. But, in my opinion, I believe that waiting lesson or meeting finished then I can talk with my teacher or meeting leader to explain to him his fault, instead of talk in front of people. In the following essay. I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

To begin with, interrupt any person who made accidently mistake in front of others will embarrassed him. In addition, teacher can not continue his lecture perfectly. Instead we can wait until lecture finish, then we can explain to him his fault. For instance, when I was in high school. My math teacher solve problem incorrectly. I directly stood up and said this is wrong answer. She became very shy, and she did not know what to say. after that, I decided to never do that fault again. from my experience, wev can see that we should talk to any one individually, if we want to correct his mistake.

Second, interrupt our teacher or leadership in front of other to correct his fault will decrease trust between the teacher and their students, they will not trust his information more. as a result this will decrease his respect. This will ruin the relationship between them. As I explain in my previous example. after I distract my teacher in classroom. other student did not trust on his information. I recognize that if I wait until the class finished and talk with him. This will give him chance to review the problem and easily give his student correct solution next class.

In conclusion, when I recognize any mistake from anyone. I will choose to talk with him individually. In stead of embarrassed him in front of people. This is based on my pervious expositions which are mentioned above. How this might ruin relationship between students and their teachers and they will no more trust or respect him.

Anyone in this life may makes mistake accidently. but , whether we should correct this mistake when we hear it directly or waiting later. This can be wieghed in many aspects. Although some people prefer to correct their teacher or meeting leader mistake right away. Because, they do not want other people to get a wronge information. But, in my opinion, I believe that waiting lesson or meeting finished then I can talk with my teacher or meeting leader to explain to him his fault, instead of talk infront of people. In the following essay. I will elaborate on a coulpe reasons to explain my point of view.

To begin with, interrupt any person who made accidently mistake infront of others will embaressed him. In addition, teacher can not continue his lecture perfectily. Instead we can wait until lecture finish, then we can explain to him his fault. For instance, when I was in high school. My math teacher solve problem incorrectly. I directly stood up and said this is wrong answer. She became very shy, and she did not know what to say. after that, I decided to never do that fault again. from my experience, wev can see that we should talk to any one individualy, if we want to correct his mistake.

Second, interuppt our teacher or leadership infront of other to correct his fault will decrease trust between the teacher and their students, they will not trust his information more. as a result this will decrease his respect. This will ruin the relationship between them. As I explain in my previous example. after I distruct my teacher in classroom. other student did not trust on his information. I recognize that if I wait until the class finished and talk with him. This will give him chance to review the problem and easily give his student correct solution next class.

In conclusion, when I recognize any mistake from anyone. I will choise to talk with him individully. In stead of emberessed him infront of people. This is based on my pervious expositions which are mentioned above. How this might ruin relationship between students and their teachers and they will no more trust or respect him.