Are you agree or disagree with the statement, Only people who earn a lot of money are successful

What is mean by success? To achieve dreams, target or goals means success, everyone has successful in his life, everyone has their dreams , their targets, their goals, and when they achieve it, he/she become a successful person in his life. Money and success both are different terms, when you successful in your life you can earn money automatically, but it’s not mean that you have a lot of money then you are successful in your life. Without money also you can get success in your life.

Now a day we can think that money is everything in your life, hence we just follow the money other than success, but there are many examples who can successful in his life without money many freedom fighters, sport persons are successful in his life. Mahatma Gandhi is one of them, who is successful in his life because of only his thinking and the passion of about his goal, he is sacrifice his life for the nation, now everyone take his name with respect.

In sport, Sachin Tendulkar is one of the best example of person who is successful in his life without money, he is successful because of only his talent and passion about his game. Now a day he is god of cricket sport. One time he doesn’t have enough money for his cricket coaching, but now he is one of the richest person in India. That means for successful life doesn’t required money, but when you are successful in your life you can earn a lot of money.

I disagree with the statement of only people who can earn a lot of money are successful, without money also people are get success in his life by using their talent, hard work, passion about their goals or targets.