Some people like to travel with companion other people prefer travel alone

Everyone loves for travel, traveling is one of the favorite hobby of many people's, they are travel one place to another place for their enjoyment. Most people are travel with group or with companion, every person has their own choice they can travel with group or alone. I think traveling alone is better than traveling with group or with companion, the five advantages of traveling alone as discuss follow.

Firstly, when you travel alone you can get your privet space, whatever you can think you can do it very easily, but in group traveling, it is necessary what the group leader decide. In group traveling the management is required very proper and full prove, such as, when I was in college, college are arrange trip for Kashmir, in that trip there are around 500 students are a plane for trip. When trip is started everything is ok, but we go on designation there are many problems we are faced. The reservation of hotel is cancelled due to late check in, we all are sleep in buses in whole night. The all student are frustrated, and all are frustrated on group leader. In that case the management are collapse and everyone get in problem. In other case when I was go next time in Goa alone, that time I reached at Goa in mid night and I can easily find out hotel for me.

Secondly, when you travel in group or in companion it is necessary that you follow all the rules that group leader tell us, but when you travel alone, you don’t have any group leader so your decision is the final decision, whatever you want to do you can do it. When you travel alone and you want to do some changes in your plane you can do it very easily, but when it is in group traveling it is not very easy and it required to ready all the group members are agreed for that change. As discuss above when we go for Kashmir trip, me and my some friends want to go for enjoying climate of Srinagar, but for our plan there are some student are not agreed that’s why the plan is cancelled and we are back to home.

Hence, I agree with the statement that traveling alone is better than traveling with companion. In alone traveling you can enjoy your freedom and you are the own boss.