do you agree or not about telephone is much important than television

In today's modern word, the technology is much developed, and before telephone invention the television is invented. Both telephone and television are the equipment of entertainment and knowledge, you can get information about current situation by news or other channels on television, and you can also get this information from searching on telephone. But in my point of view, telephone is much important than television. I feel this few reasons, which I am going to explain in following essay.

Firstly, you can carry telephone everywhere that you want, but you cannot carry television from home. Hence you can't get information that required you when you are out of home. For instance, I am very big fan of the Marathi serial name as Swarajta Rakshak Rhambhuraje, this serial comes on television at 8:30 PM but on that time I was stuck in traffic, and that time I just remind, the live link are available on my Facebook. So I just open it and watch full episode, this is one of side benefited for me on that time. We all know that telephone/smart phone carry everywhere.

Secondly, in fastest wold the communication is grow very fast. Television is the only way of entertainment and knowledge. But the telephone is also the way of communication. Your family member or your friends are out-of-town. You can call him and connected with them by telephone, and know about them like how they are? And where they are? You can also make video call to them to see them. In my case my high school study and my graduation in completed out of my town, hence the only way to talk with my family in telephone. We are always connected each other due to telephone.

Thirdly, telephone full fill your needs on the spot. Suppose you want a get information about history of Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj, you can just search it out on telephone and find it out. But that information you can't get very easily on television. Also you want a watch particular movie you can just search it out and watch it, but for television you want a do wait for a long time that time. On smartphone you can watch that movie without advertise, in case of television there are advertise are available in between movies.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that the telephone is much important than television. You can carry telephone everywhere, also connected with each other via. Communication. You can find out information very easily and also watch movie break free.