Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

Nowadays, human being faces with a intricate interaction in different kind of societies between different parts, both in developed and developing countries. This fact brings up a controversial question: how should a person, especially young peaple, manage to better future? should they be able to plan and organize in such complex society or the ability to plan is not that essentioal? No one deny that there are lots of abilities and skills needed in modern life and the ability to plan is just one of them. If I were asked to choosed one skill and consider it on top of my priority list, I will definitely choose to learn and know about organizing. It is my firm stand that young people who are going to confront a ton of action and reaction in modern complex socity should know how to organize for optimum outcom in their life. I believe so for a number of reasons which I will develope in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, I think that anyone should have a thorough knowledge in his/her life. In the modern society many aspect of a society such as economy, social life, politict, etc affect on each other, and as these interactions grow it would be more difficult to know the mechanism behind them. Therefore, young people who want to be successful in their economic aspect of life should also know about how the economy affected by other aspects and also how economy effect other facet of life. And in order to be able to analyze all these influences one should know how to plan and organize the priority for his/her future. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter is profoundly influenced by my own personal experiences. I remember when I was in university and want to start a kind of small business. If I have never thougt about what do I want to do as my career in future I would never choose a proper business to start and after a while I had to change it and start over. So it is really important to know what are your priorites in your life and to do that in a complex moder society one should definitely know how to plan.

Second, knowing how to organize your life make you confident in what you are doing, and psyclogically it is a kind of relief. In modern societies being uder crushing stress is one the main concern for human being, and this comes from the fact that the person who is under pressure does not know about his future. So if there is a concrete plan and organization in life there is no place for extra stress, which cause lots of desease in modern societies. Of course this is more common in developing countries where economy is not well developed and cannot garranty future of young people. But even in those reigons young people can overcome this by understanding their capabiliteis and develop a good plan accordingly.

In the light of afformentioned reason, It is my strong believe that the ability for planning and organizing, will help young people to have a better future in modern and complex society which is common almost all over the world.