The Benefits of living in other cities and towns

Perhaps no subject in the worls is as likely to cause much controversy as personal descisions that people make, does. An issu in dispute is that whether people should live in one town or city all their life or move from one place to another. Some people advocate that it's better not to change your living location as much as possible, while opponents suggest that shifting your living place from time to time is a great descision. In my opinion, leaving your town and expriencing new cities is a great resolution for two reasons.

First and foremost, changing your living location would broaden your horizon. Living in new places means new enviroment, atmosphere, people, expriences and opportunities. For example, before I went to university when I was eighteen years old, I spent my whole life in Kerman, An semi-arid city in southeast Iran. Kerman's population is about 100,000 people and its economy is based on agriculture, So most people there have a farm or livestocks. Kerman climate is cold and dry. However, after my success in university entrance exam, I was accepted in Sharif University of Technology which is located in Tehran, the capital city of Iran. The population of Tehran exceeds twelve million people and it has an industrial economy with humid climate. Therefore, living in Tehran was a great challenge for me because it was totally diffrent enviroment in comparison to Kerman. I tend to go to theater plays and cinemas that I were deprived of in Kerman. I tended to get new friends that we had many things in common. My best friend now is my roomate. we were both keen on reading science fiction books and we updated each other on the topic every week by inroducing new books and comics to each other. None of these rich new oppurtunities would have happend to me if I didn't choose to come to Tehran.

Second, it provides better career choice for people. Every city and town has its own microeconomy, needs and jobs. Back to my prior example, Studying in Tehran provided me with a better education and far better career choices. Infact, i studied mechanical engineering in Sharif University of Technology and with the help of my kind advisor I tended to find a job as a mechanical designer in a comapany that produced gas turbines. The salary of the job was soo good that I bought a car and Rent a private studio for myself. Consequently, I gained my financial independence in the age of twenty while my friends in Kerman were working on the fields growing crops. After I saved enough money, I started my own company with my friends in the field of designing propulsion systems for aircrafts. As you can see, living in Tehran chaneged the course of my life drasticaly in a good way. That's why I'm positive that moving to a new city would pave the way for future success.

From what has been discussed above one can reasc a conclusion that shifting to a new location is a great idea due the broadening effects that it has on people's horizon and better career choices that it provides. Finally, I suggest governments to support universities by introducing stimulative fundings so they can supply their students with free dormitory and food, so more students choose to live in other cities for their further education.