The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad of element should be taken into consideration to examine the advantages and disadvantages of travel in a group led by a tour guide. A consensus has yet to be reached. However, personally, I am of the opinion that travel in a group and hire a person as tour guide is the best way for experience a good travel. Three prominent reasons which can support the contention would be elaborated in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, one of the convincing reasons in support of the thesis is that a tour leader has lots of experiments about what way can lead to the goal place directly and easily. He or she can estimates all of the necessary things which would be required during the travel. The leader of group is well-informed about spectacular landscapes, famous places and shopping centers, if there exists any. For example, In Tehran, there are the most beautiful sunset scene from top of the Milad tower, there are many economical and high quality shopping centers and restaurants, and also lots of excinting clubs, which transportation vehicles can be used for reach to every place of city. All of these mentioned points are well-known for a guide, but they are not identifiable for a unaccustomed tourist person.

Another reason which is equally important, if not more, is that it is more fun to travel in a group led than travel alone. Clearly, there are many people in group that they meet each others for several days, they maybe sing together, go to shopping, watch movies in cinemas, play pantomime or other team games together. For example, our teacher mentioned that she meet her husband at a travel group to Isfahan for the first time, seven years ago. Moreover, she and her husband have met a kind woman in their travel group, they have became friend with her, until now.

In addition to previous points, it is more economical travel if people travel with group led than they travel alone and with their own cars. Total amount of fuel consumption, costs of book hotels and restaurants, price of thickets for theaters and cinema and museums are significantly less for groups than for a person or a family.

To make long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, there are many reasons which can lead people to agree with this idea that travel in a group and hire a person as tour guide is the best way for experience a good travel. Some of these reasons mentioned above. But it was just a story in a nutshell. Obviously, there are many other examples and details, challenging the claim, which are not debated here.