The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone Agree or disagree

As technology becoming more advance day be day, people become more possessive about their work, jobs and study. In this journey of doing best they usually forget time to get relax or spend time with their close once. A full time job or schedule can make a person more tired. Where some people prefer to spend their time alone for relaxation many believe to take a break and hanging out with their friends and family. I also believe that spending time with friends or relatives for relaxation, is more better then spending time alone. I'll develop my choice in some subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, the definition of relaxation vary with person to person. Some people are more private that they would like to spend their time alone and try to energized themselves. But mostly people try to get a break from all the burden and would like to spend some time with their friends. Spending time with friends can make a person free from stress as talking with someone can be more effective during the hard time. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. Once during my board exam, I felt so depressed regarding my result. I used to share all the stuff which was running into my mind. They cheer me up and motivated me. I felt so good at that time. That time sharing some stuff with my mother helped me a lot. So spending some time with close friends can be more beneficial to anyone.

Secondly, during stress time a mind person is not able to take a positive decision because all the negative vibes generated due to the stress and tension, overcome mind. Spending time alone can make any person more depress. Even according to a survey, people who like to live alone in their lives get a shorter life time as they attempt suicide because they can't able to handle the burden hanging in their mind. Person who is more friendly or open minded has chances to live more. My grandfather always used to told me that if you if can't do it oneself talk to second, and if it also become useless talk to third one. You will surely get your solution by sharing your problems. Talking can become more effective if any person have a good circle.

In conclusion, I retreat my opinion by saying that spending time with friends can help a person to get rid from stress. Although every person have their own choice to get rid from stress but majority says that someone else experience can also be effective for you. Spending time alone is good sometime it can make anyone energetic. But spending a good time with friends can refresh a person and encourage you to do work with more effectively. So I strongly believe that spending time alone to get rid from stress is not worth it.