Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

All rules and regulation are designed in order to protect the lives of all individuals. Their guideline show a community member what is right to do and what extent. As times goes new rules are needed and old ones are changed in order to fit the present state of the society. To define a rule, it's a set of guidelines which has been established in all countries and has been accepted by all. Where some people think rules as a kind of restriction, it is my firm believes that may be rules bind a person into limits, but it still good for society and environment. Rules set by society for young people are good for them. However, in reality, life can’t be placed in order and modern civilization would definitely plunge itself into chaos in the absence of rules. I think this way for some reasons that rules are beneficial instead of restriction. I'll develop my opinion in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, a bundle of guideline in every field is used to represent the security purposes. As people becoming more advance and participate in the race of becoming best. In this way normally people become careless about themselves as well as for society. So rules are perfect boundaries for those people who can become a threat to other people. Like some people run their vehicles at high speed, so traffic rules are good barrier for those people, also smoking kills a person that is why doing smoking in private place is illegal, which is quite good for people. M y parents are restricted me to stay at home during night time during my younger age. That time I also used to thought that rules are just only restriction not any benefits. But as nowadays when I used to hear the news about kidnapping and rapes, then I came to know about the rules which helped me stayed safe during my youngers age. So may be rules are strict but they have also good impact on our lives.

Additionally, putting rules on something can balance the stuff. Even things become more interesting like we all used to watch sports in our daily life. A good sport is all based on rules. All the team members have to follow the instructions and rules and are judged on how they obey the rules. True enough, we all enjoy the game because everyone agree on what the rules are. Also school life is also a good example of rule and regulation. Without the rules students gonna do what they want to do in classroom. This can make a unpleasant environment. A classroom without rules can be a downright chaotic. Following all rules can make a person time punctual. Like my father always used to told me to wake up early in morning and sleep on time. This will give you a good habit. So following rules are good for life.

In conclusion, I retreat my opinion that may be sometime rules are hard to follow but result would be a positive impact without no any doubt. Also, it can make a person more successful in life. A person who follow all his rules and regulation, pay a good role in development of country. So again it is my believe that rules are not strict but it just have to put a person into good boundaries.