Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific details and examples to support your answer.

A big salary is much more imporatnt than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree with the follopwing statement. Use specific details and examples to support your answer.

There is no shortage of opinion on how crucial it is to have enough money. Everybody works for the sake of earning big sum. Having said that does money really can buy happiness? This is something paradoxical. No one have the answer of this question. In the given scenario, it is perceived that whether earning big money or having satisfactory job is imperative for person. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that undoubtedly, in this modern it is essential to yearn enough money however having the inner satisfaction is more vital rather than getting paid a big sum. I feel this wway for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraph.

To start with, nothing can be achieved if a person is not dedicated and focused on their work. To be more precise, in order to invest our precious time fully on our work, it is significant that we are doing it by our heart and this is only possible if we are satisfied with whatever we are indulging in. In addtion, money has nothing to do with our satisfaction. I have wittnessed this in my own personal life. Back then, when I used to work for a certain company, I used to get paid a huge sum nevertheless I was not happy with my work since the working ambiance was not good enough. There was so much unnecessary pressure over employee. Therefore, it is not just the money that brings happiness in people’s life but a satisfaction indeed.

Secondly, satisfaction makes our life a lot more easier to live. To be more clear, if we are actually satisfied with our deeds then automatically we sense the inner peace. In additon, everything seems beautiful and we can have quality life with the people closed to us. Drawing from my own life experience. When I was working for a cooperative society, I had a minimal salary but the working surroung was so sound and peace which means no distraction, no pressure and so on. Likewise, I loved to go to work more than I liked to stay home. Therefore, life is meant to be live happiliy and most importantly money should not come in between to block the happiness.

The above statement sounds reasonable however the value of money especially in this modern world cannot be taken for granted. Surely, money can save us from many future uncertainties and not only this we can have lavish lifestyle. As we know, nobody knows what the future holds. Thus, we need to live in our present happily and without any stress and one need to remember today’s future is tomorrow’s present.

All things considered, despite the fact that money is precious real happiness cannot be bought by it. It is the inner satisfaction that makes the person truely happy.