childhood is the most beautiful time of a person's life. Do you agree

In my opinion, childhood is the most beautiful time in my life; I lived in my childhood one of my best significant moments that happened to me in my life. Although these events occurred to me from a long time I still memorized it until now.

First, I enjoyed in my childhood with playing football and also swimming in the pool. Every Thursday, when I meet my family members at the end of the week. I play football in the garden of our home with my cousin. Also, I loved my uncle very much he always says jokes to me and makes me laugh all the time. My uncle is a professional swimmer. He is always accompanying me to the pool and taught me the swimming in the pool. I am considering that the swimming is my favorite sport in my life, in fact, I liked it because of him. As a result, I think that my family especially my uncle helped me to live my happiest times in my life in the childhood.

Besides, Friday is one of my best days in the week because my father is taking me every Friday, going with me to the cinema in the morning. We watching animation movies, this type of films is my most preferred movies to me until now. Moreover, we are going to a restaurant to eat pizza. I like pizza. I feel that if I was able to eat it every day, I will do that because I think pizza very delicious and make me happy. In the evening, we enjoy with watching matches in our club; my club is organizing a small event called challenge champion every Friday. I liked to watch challenges like these matches, it's fascinating to me and also my father. This championship consists of eight teams and three rounds. The first round contains four games and the second round two matches. The last shot is the final round of one competition, and the winner receives the trophy in the end. I think these memories very connected and accompanied to me through my life. I always remember it.

In conclusion, I am living in adulthood now. But I am unfortunate because these events in childhood were over and converted to just memories.