consulting with others or making decision alone

Some important turning point in our life is happened when we make decision about some important topics by which all our efforts paid off or back fired. By seeing this, it is very vital for people to try their best to decide profitable. Some people always do their task solitary, even making decision in a crucial point of their life. But there are another group that get help from other people in order to find best decision. I, personally, subscribe one Persian quotation which said one hand has no sound – or, to put it another way, the people can use advices made by other people can decide in more guaranteed way. So, I prefer to consult with others people about my important life issues because of assurance of finding better way.

Firstly, human beings live in their restricted mind, following turn their way in some limited ways experienced by them. Without any shadow of doubt, consultation with other people lead to broaden our perspective and receive their useful point of view. One of the most significant result of this is that we learn how to view life differently and make decision by considering more dimension of the topic. Additionally, we cannot experience everything because of our limited time and also its probably bad permanent effects, for this reason use of others people's experiences benefit us. Besides, we can find our wrong thoughts by talking with others. All of these bring more opportunity to make the best decision for us.

Secondly, psychologically speaking, if we talk with some reliable people in our critical points of life we would be more peaceful. Due to the fact that humankinds intrinsically are in need of supporting in hard time, it is important to communicate with other people and consult with them to feel no loneliness. Sometimes, we have some tough time and we are in a dilemma, if we didn’t have any loyal friends to rely on them, we would be upset and become depressed. In this condition we will see the world awful that we are leaved alone there even by making good decision for our life. In fact, consulting with other people gift us having social life and getting closer to others people. Involving friends in our both happiness and sadness, cause tied relationship with them which give us more satisfied life.

In summary, consulting with others about our important decisions, will have many advantages because of its good mentally effects and receiving broaden points of view.