Deciding futur career is a crucial thing that any indivitual concern. whether ,in the past it was easier to identify what job would lead to successful futur or not. This can be weighed in many aspects. Some believe that in the past is very easy to figure out the suitible career. Other believe the opposite. In my opinion. I do not concur with the statement that before many decades, it was easy to choose our long live career. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reason wth examples to explain my point of view.

First, and foremost, to day the world face a huge impovewment in techology, like computers and smart phone. these devices facilitate our social communication and increase our horizane in many aspects of life. This will help as to search and take many impression in all field and concentrate on perfect one. For example, when I was in high school. I did my search to be aware about any feild which can especialize with and make me get a good career. Then after profouf rearching. I decided to attend dental school. right kown I m a dentist, and realy aproud of my decission. From that compelling example, we can see the who easy to select our futur job by using technology to facilitate our selection.

Second, the other reason which springs to my mind is, now a days people are more educated than before. this is example from my real live. My parent have bachelor degree, they are aware about the importance of education to get our dream job. In contrast to my grand father and grand mother, therefore, my parent pay attention to my education more than their parent did. As we know, any employer prefer to hire high educated people. As we can see, to day high educated parent will be helpful in identifying there kids jobs.

In conclusion, the statement is not as persuasive as it stands. this is based on exposition that mentioned above which explain that to day it it easy to choose our career than past due to the improvement of technology and increase of our parent awareness about the importance of education to get a suitable future job.

In conclusion, the statement is not as persuasive as it stands. this is based on exposition that mentioned above which explain that to day it it easy to choose our career than past due to the improvement of technology and increase of our parent awarness about the importance of education to get a suitible futur job.A