do you agree or disagree with abroad studying?

Education is a crucial factor in humans welfare. By education people can obtain respected professions more easily. Some people prefer to continue their education abroad to try something new, others complete their education locally. In my opinion abroad study is better than local education. Reasons of this point of view are discussed in the following essay.

First of all, studying abroad is very challenging, you can face a lot of problems being in other country than your homeland. You don't know anything about traditions or habits of its people. You might also not be fluent in speaking the native language. Moreover, you feel lonely as you don't know anyone there. This adventure attracts a lot of people to experience it. They enjoy the difficulties found in it, and they feel even happier when they conquer all theses challenges. For me, I got the chance to visit Canada, I went there to do internship related to my studies. Language was not a problem for me, but the Canadian culture was extremely different than it is in my homeland. It was very exciting experience and I learned much about the Canadian people and how to account on myself without accompany in stressful situations.

Second, by studying abroad you may have better quality of education that might not exist in your country. Especially if you are from a developing country, you can miss up a lot of opportunities by avoiding travelling abroad. The fact that education and industry are related, makes it appealing to search for pioneer countries regarding your field of study. For example, you can have better aerospace engineering education in one of the countries which are leading in manufacturing airplanes. Another practical reason for abroad studying is to start a new life in there. People tend to search for study opportunities in advanced countries, where they can obtain a promising career rather than a simple job. In addition, they may also start a family there to continue their life there forever.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that abroad studying is very beneficial. People can make use of it in many ways according to their preferences. One may think of having better quality of education, or to enjoy the travelling experience, or even to stay their for life.