do you agree or disagree? always telling the truth is the most important consideration in nay relationship between people.

Recently, the communication has become very important for our society, to put it in another way people try to build up strong relationships with others. Some people hold the view that telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationships, however there is a solid body of evidence that casts doubt in these beliefs. Other people claim that there are other behaviors more important than telling the truth such as kindness and respect. From a personal perspective, the former point carries more weight given that telling the truth always makes relationships deeper, less stressful and more confidence. Below I will strive my supporting points in more details.

The foremost point, provided that people tell the truth in relationships, they could build up strong relationship. For example, relationship between two partners should be built on the trust, to that end they can live in peace without any arguments. Moreover, their kids can live in a healthy environment which is very important to their mental well-being. Therefore, telling the truth is very significant for family stability.

Next, coupled with deep relationship, less stress is another reason why telling the truth is very important. Provided that people say lie, they adapt to say more and more lie to cover the first one. That behavior stress them out, not only because they have to remember their lie; but also they are worried to be uncovered. After passing time, they could get accustomed to telling lie. As Steve Jobs, the chief of Apple company said that lie bring another lies with itself, therefore he has a main rule in his company that employees should tell the truth under any circumstances.

One final point, although the previous reasons are the first ones which across the mind with a glance, they are not the only reasons available, there is another subtle point must be born in mind. Telling the truth makes people more confident and respected in the society, in another word they could build confidence friendship. The noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent survey conducted by Oxford University found that people who tell lie loss the societies’ respect and have few friend and they get some mental diseases such as depression. Consequently, telling the truth has a positive impact on people’s personality.

Taking everything into a consideration, with a doubt telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. It is suggested that parents teach their children about the importance of being honest.