Do you agree or disagree? Because many problems can now be solved by people themselves and their family, help from government is no longer necessary.

People solve their problems in several ways. They used the ways to ask their family, conduct by the government, and clear themselves. However, it is so controversial for people to choose the government for their concerns. Therefore, effective solutions are what they ask themselves and their family. In my view, I strongly agree with the idea because people exploit the past-mistake from their family, earn logical thinking by solving themselves, and government cannot clear specific problems for people.

To begin with, the family gives advice to people through their past experiences. Some people mistake that they choose the ways of mind-set for their goals. Moreover, they misunderstand the usages to spend their money gamble. From these experiences, people are able to exploit that their family finds the solutions for their problems from their past time.

Secondly, people are able to improve their logical thinking by solving their problems. People do not an effort to think about themselves when they need the government to find solutions for their problems. Therefore, their brain will be gradually down to worse, also their diverse ideas will be limited. However, their limited ideas are going to more splendid and logical when they conduct how to find solutions to their concerns themselves.

Finally, the government does not have the exact solutions for the troubles of each people. Various people have their concerns about their life such as their family, diets, and how to take care of their grandparents and so on. It is so significant time for the government to achieve the answers for each people who have worried. Moreover, they often do not solve exactly what they hold their head. Therefore, people should use the opportunities of their family or friends to ask about their bothers.

To sum up, the government is no longer necessary to find a solution for people disturbed by their problems. I surely believe that people can exploit the mistake made by their family and themselves, establish logical thinking skill by themselves, and the government does not have the stages for each people who concern about their problems to correct exactly answers.