Do you agree or disagree with the following? People will have more leisure time in the future than they do today . Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Now a days, the world has becoming a fast pace working environment . Daily there are new inventions , new discovery and many new things coming to existence . To be in the league of this constant changing world is one big hell of a task . I personally disagree with the statement that people will have more leisure time in the future than they do today. I feel this way for the two reasons, which I will explain in the subsequent paragraghs.

First of all, the world is now very much competitive than before . As we can witnessed ground breaking discoveries are happening every second . Also technology has advanced so much that any detailed needed is available on the hand by just click of a button. In order to search and bring to the world new things , many geneius mind are working day and night to make it happen . For example : Recently world was hit was covid . So many scientist were working around the clock to save the humanity and bring us vaccines. In matter of few months 2-3 vaccines came into existence . As far as I can remember no vaccine came into existence as quickly as this vaccine came . This is because people worked with all their determination to save the kind rather than spending time in useless things.

Secondly , as the competition has increased , the average grade needed to get into any college has also increased . Earlier people could into their field of choice without any worry and ace in it . Now a days just to get into good college is also a dream . For example: When I was young , I scored 95% in my high school which was well enough to get into medical school at that time . Recently my younger brother got his high school results in which he scored 97% , still he could not get into waiting list also in the medical school . This shows that how much competiative this world has become .

In conclusion, I strongly disagree that people will have more leisure time in the future than they today . It is because of technology and competition in this constantly changing world.