Do you agree or disagree with the following? People will have more leisure time in the future than they do today . Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Now a days, the world is becoming a fast pace working environment. Daily there are new inventions, new discovery and many new things coming to existence. To be in the league of this constant changing world is one big hell of a task. I personally disagree with the statement that people will have more leisure time in the future than they do today. I feel this way for the two reasons, which I will explain in the subsequent paragraghs.

First of all, the world is now very much competitive than before. As we can witnessed ground breaking discoveries are happening every second. Also technology has advanced so much that any detailed needed is available on the hand by just click of a button. In order to search and bring to the world new things, many geneius mind are working day and night to make it happen. For example: Recently world was hit was covid. So many scientist were working around the clock to save the humanity and bring us vaccines. In matter of few months 2-3 vaccines came into existence. As far as I can remember no vaccine came into existence as quickly as this vaccine came. This is because people worked with all their determination to save the kind rather than spending time in useless things.

Secondly, as the competition has increased, the average grade needed to get into any college has also increased. Earlier people could into their field of choice without any worry and ace in it.Now a days just to get into good college is also a dream. For example: When I was young, I scored 95% in my high school which was well enough to get into medical school at that time. Recently my younger brother got his high school results in which he scored 97%, still he could not get into waiting list also in the medical school. This shows that how much competiative this world has become.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree that people will have more leisure time in the future than they today. It is because of technology and competition in this constantly changing world.