Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In 20 years there will be less pollution in the air than there is today

Keeping the environmet clean is the ultimate goal for poeple in order to have a healthy life. While some people believe that in the future, the amount of pollution will increase. I differ to beg. I think that pollution will drastically decrease in the near future. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Many poeple propose that people do not take in consideration the severe effect of pollution to the universe. Depending on the fact that automobiles and other transportation tools are increasing in number. In my opinion, this is not utterly true, there is a side of the story that is hidden or incomplete in their stories. For example, most of the car companies shiffted the energy source from the old fossils and gasses to electrical energy. For instance, Tesla now one of the major brands in vehicle market. It only uses electrical power as source of energy for cars engine. They are smart to produce an environment friendly car with outstandong features. Not only this, but the price is affordable for most of the middle class population. So Tesla now in best seller car aroung the word

Moreover, the government has a signifivat role in decreasing the pollusion by applying some serious rules towards the manufactures who produce tremendous amout of pollution. As result, Many companies like Coca Cola , started to use solar energy as alternative to the old cinventional pertrolium. But, there is no media coverage to advertise to this new shiffting towards this new alternatives. therefore, the majority of people do not know or aknowledge this huge change

In addition, Government started to award people who help the community by giving them tax returns to encourge them to be more responsible toward their community.

In conclusion, I Firmly believe that pollution will abruptly decrease in the near future. Because people are now more aware to the public health and government are executing an excellent efforts to improve overall environment.