Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people in the world think that making friends more and more is more beneficial thing because it makes life is more beautiful and enjoyable. However, I believe that if we have limited number of friends but good and intimate friends then this will be more fascinating in life. There are several reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, if I have a limited well friends it is more interesting and beneficial because it keeps trustworthy among the individuals. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Most of my friends are those that I made while I was young. We meet more frequently in every week and discuss about life, happiness, career, planning in future, social issues, project work etc. If someone could be in problem in our friendship then we help each other. This makes the bonding among us is more strong. In contrast, person having more friends then it will be impossible to manage. For example, some people make friends in social media like Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, etc, but most social media friends are not unknown; becomes worthless because during the real problem, no one can help us. Furthermore, there will be limited expenditure in terms of money and time for the person who has less friends. It is because no need to meet many friends, that why no need to expend for foods, transportation, etc. On the other hand, if we have more friends then we have to expend more money and time. Since we have to separate extra time for the friends. If we use this time in valuable thing then it will be more beneficial. In conclusion, I strongly feel that limited time is more beneficial. Because it can make trustworthy among the friends and save time as well.