Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Humans can not live in a society without making relationships. To build up a cooperative relation and belief in each other, always telling the truth can be better considerations in any relationship.

First, for a cooperative relationship, people should maintain always clarity with their partners by saying the truth. People sometimes can pass a hard time. If they share by saying the truth with their partner, their partner can help him by providing advice, motivations, or any other information that works best for them. It is not an accident. For instance, two months ago I fell into an economical crisis because I lost my job. I did not want to share this with my best friend Akash, I just lied to him that I have no problems. He asked me about why the sad expression on my face. Then I realized that there should not be kept secret among partners. When I said the truth, then my friend told me that there is an opening in his office and I should apply for it as soon as possible. And that's how telling truth to your partner whatever the bad situation you are passing can come up with a cooperative relationship.

Second, to construct a superb belief in each other, people should talk always truth with their partners. One can easily destroy a relationship with his partner by saying a lie. For example, My uncle and his wife are passing a very hard time with their relationship. One month ago, my uncle was spotted in a restaurant with his female colleague at an office meeting. One of the aunty's friends saw them and she said to aunty about this. One day at night, aunty started to talk about this incident with my uncle. At first, my uncle wanted to be nice to his wife and fear has been felt in his mind in such a way that if he tells the truth, then his wife can get angry. That's why my uncle denied that he was at a restaurant with a woman on that day. That incident has almost broken their belief to each other and so their relationship. If my uncle would say the truth that he was a meeting which was about office works, this bad situation might not have happened at all. I think, in such a way, one can destroy belief which is the most principal pillar of a good relationship.

In conclusion, thus with the above in mind, in the long run, promoting telling the truth will lead to the betterment of all involved because it is a basis to build up a long-lasting and cooperative relationship among people.