Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, a trend that our modern life are becoming more complex has raised public concerns. Some people argue that young people only need to follow the intricate pattern of such lifestyle instead of planing or organizing their lives, others think otherwise. Personally, I am inclined to the perspective that its still essential for young generations to learn to plan and organize their own lives. Reasons to substantiate my viewpoint will be elaborated upon hereunder.

The first exquisite point should be mentioned is that planing and organizing ones life can avoid potential risks. Under the prosperity and thrive scene of modern society, there still remains numerous of obstacles that deteriorate young people’s life. For example, as a survey conducted by Tokyo University, 40% of people under the age of 20 in Tokyo have encountered crimes of swindling. The researchers suggest that the primary reason is they were unprepared to the complex situation in the society. If they had the ability to plan, the number of such crimes may have been descended. Because they could easily identify the criminals’ tricks or latent flaws. Thus, the meaning of planing and organizing is salient.

Another reason drives me to indicate my standpoint is that with such ability, young people can have a more promising career outlook. Modern companies actually require their employees to be capable of making holistic plans of a project in advance, as they need to compare different perspectives toward this project. For instance, before Apple launched its project, Apple Watch, their workers had done a thorough plans of this devise. They meticulously evaluated various of aspects, including current market, the main advantage of their product, the methods to advertise the merchandise. Such works definitely needs workers have the ability to plan and organize. If you are equipped with such ability, finding such decent jobs can be more hopeful.

Admittedly, in some circumstances, too much planning can be harmful. The rapid changes in modern life cannot always leave enough time for us to plan and organize. Yet, this is not means that such ability is totally useless. In fact, considering of the potential merit brought by such ability, loss in the process of planing and organizing is worthy and acceptable.

In a nutshell, judging from what I have stated before, I should reinforce my opinion that its essential for young people to plan and organize in modern period.