Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern life we have today, every thing has become more complicated. As a result it is important for people, especially the younger ones to have the ability to plan and organize. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

To begin with, with the advent of technology, every aspect of our life is affected. We don't have a simple lifestyle that people had in the past. Nowadays, people have gained more abilities and skills, therefore finding a job has became more competitive than the past. It is important for teenagers to have the ability plan their future career from the young age, therefore they can develope their skill sooner and will be expert and talented candidate their future job apportunities. My own experience demonstrates this concept. When I was a highschool student, I had a plan for my future and I organized my education toward my future plan. I stated learning computer programming from the age of twelve and I continued training until now. Now I can find a job much easier that my fellow friends, since I have planned my career since my young ages and now I am experienced in my field. Had I not started palnning my future career from young age, I would not have been able to get job offers easily.

Moreover, one aspect that is affected in the modern life is transportation. Our cities have expanded and distances are now longer. People usually use metro and buses for transportation and so does the young people. They should arrive at school on time, while their house could be miles away from the school. Therefore, it is important for younsters to know the train and buses schedules exactly and organize their schedule accordingly. If they miss a bus or train they will probably miss their first class at school, due to the long distance between their house and school. Accordingly, it is important for young people to have a plan for thier daily routines, in order to do every thing on time.

As conclusion, it is crucial for teenagers to know how to plan and organize. This s due to the fact that modern life is complicated and they need to determine their future career path from that age. Additionally, in order to catchup scool and public transportation, they need to be organized.