Do you agree or disagree with the following the statement?

Being creative rather than planning carefully, helps people come up with the best solution a problem.

What is the best way to solve a problem, being creative or planning carefully? This is a debate question. In my opinion, I think that being creative is better than planning carefully with the following reasons.

First of all, people prefer to solve problems immediately to minimize the damages and being creative can help to solve problems more quickly. It is because that being creative means that people can figure out the solution to fix up the difficulties in a short period. For example, when a company faces with the crisis of losing consumer, creative managers always can minimize the damages because they can come up with the solution at the first time. In contrast, making a solid plan always need a lot of time, but at the same time, the company may continue to lose their consumer and undergo an extensive damage. Therefore, being creative can immediately solve the problem in this case.

Secondly, the innovation solution sometimes is the best way to solve problems and being creative is to create a new way that no one finds out before. Take me for example. Last year, the shop which I worked for overproduces toys owing to a mistake. At this moment, a talented employ suggested that we can do an on sale online instead of original advertising such as television commercials. By the virus marketing through the social media, we can explore new customers, and our shop can go through this crisis. On the other hand, if our shop still handles the problem with only planning carefully but no other new way, we might get a great loss because of lack of buyers.

Admittedly, the best solution often needs to be planned well which is to make sure the solution is perfect enough. However, the flexible is the most important factor to solving problems. To be more specific, we should have more than one solutions to solving difficulties in the case of undetectable situations. And being creative can address emergency affairs such as traffic accidents or delay in shipment better than impractical carefully plan. It is because that no matter how well- structured your solution is, there is still some affairs that you cannot foresee. As a result, being creative will deal with the problems better than planning carefully.