The most important investment for a big company is to improve the efficiency and proficiency of its employees.

The successful companies often depend on well-trained employees because these outstanding staffs can make most profit to companies in many ways. This shows that the value about improving the efficiency and proficiency of its employees.

First of all, the companies highly focus on raising profit and improving the proficiency of its employees can realize company’s goal. For instance, many famous companies will send their brilliant worker s to study aboard. While these workers finished the study, they could apply the theories learned from school. That is, they can develop more strategies through the knowledge they have studied, and it can help companies gain much more revenue.

In addition, efficiency is the key to become successful companies. Take my own experience for example. Our company standardizes the process of work and it can help employees be more efficient by following the steps . Due to the steps , our staff can deal with problems more quickly. Consequently, the improvement not only simplified the procedure but also boosted sales revenue. Thus, the efficiency of employees relates to the number of clients and it is a big deal to companies.

Admittedly, the facilities also play a significant role in the successful enterprises . To be more specific, nowadays, the advanced device can build the databases and gain more customers for the corporation. However, the abilities of employees outweigh the advanced facilities. Because of the reason that only the well-trained workers can set in the best performance of the advanced device. As a result, without the well- trained employees, the efficiency of facilities may decline.

In conclusion, the efficiency and proficiency of employees in big companies are irreplaceable. In turn, the advanced device or huge property do not outweigh the well-trained employees. Therefore, companies should concentrate on improving the abilities of its employees.