Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Dancing plays an important role in a culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Dancing is vary popular art that many people travel around the world to watch it. Every culture and region have its own unique dance. Dancing has important role advertising countries to attract tourists whose are interested in culture. As a part of culture, dancing has important effect on it. Generally, dancing shows our descentdent's beliefs in past centuries and it was considered as society's identity.

First of all, lets to examine ancient perspective toward dance. In the past, dancing demonstrates past people's attitude toward life, circumstances of world and God. Descnedents did dance in rituals to appreciate their God. In fact, they probably danced to prevents the God's anger. Furthermore, dancing was a part of their religion. The function of dance was like pray. For example, in some religions like Hindu, praying is consist of dancing. In addition, past people may believe that dancing gave them a magical power to overcome their enemies. So, as our culture is closely related to our descendent's beliefs and culture is evolution by the times, dancing as part of culture has an prominent effect on culture.

Next, dancing can be regarded as identity of each society. Everyone can detect societies by their specific dancing as they can distinguish countries by observing their flag. For example, even a kid is familiar with Indian dancing and Chinese dancing. For example, when a group of street dancers from Nepal was performed Azeri dancing, my son said me: "oh daddy, look at dancers from Azerbaijan!". In addition, dancing indicate society's perspective about nature and life that is reflected in their identity. Then, dancing is a sign of a society, religion or a particular perspective.

In conclusion, dancing can be consider as part of a culture. The impact of dancing and culture to each other is mutual. Both of them are rooted in past and both of them are a mean to be known by others. It would be a good idea to introduce cultures through their dancing; the strategy that Brazil hold. They introduced their culture by carnivals of Samba dancing in Rio de Janiro.