Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Eventually, all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The machine is becoming more intelligent and can be emotional. Some thought by famous scientist that artificially intelligent will reach the point where robots will be able to replace human to work out all our jobs. This essay will discuss why artificially intelligent robots can conduct all human occupation in the near future.

Undeniably, in the last years, machine learning, deep learning, and many other algorithms lead to increase the intelligence of robots. Computer science has developed so quickly in the last decade that it creates numerous math models to solve problems and to facilitate intelligence of robots. Artificial intelligent become so pervasive that it influenced work and life for most of us. For example, increasingly jobs are disappearing such as bank teller, train conductor, and some operator in factories. As we all know that computer technology improved intelligence of robots may be the reason why so many jobs disappear in the recent years. In the future, numerous data and math models will help robots be smarter to conduct all human job.

Nowadays, although some people still claim that artificial intelligence cannot have an emotional feeling such as compassion or sad. However, robots can have basic emotion aspect by elaborate algorithms. Computer science has published some theories like long short-term memory and convolution neural network to help machines to understand human emotion. Take my experience as an example. I learned Natural Language Processing in this semester and this course taught me how to use APIs such as Keras and Sklearn to train models to comprehend human language. In middle of the semester, my modle can estimate basic emotion for sentences accurately. For instance, it understands that ‘love you’ is a positive emotion and ‘hate you’ is a negative emotion. I believe that it won’t be a long time for many technology companies to create some fascinating robots can understand human emotion really well and these robots will be qualified to do jobs which require emotion.

This essay discussed that robots’ intelligence is increasing exponentially and robots also can develop emotional intelligence by technology. In my opinion, artificial intelligence robots will have the capacity to operate all of our occupations and take all of our jobs eventually.