Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human, with the seemingly unquenchable thirst for the information and communications, always try to increase their technology to gain such requirements, inasmuch as, in the new decade, we are witnesses of high improving in communications science that caused, our world have been known by the term global village. Although development in communications science has brought us a lot of benefits, create some serious problems in personal privacy, specially celebrities, that some of them are hailed as heroes’ people and people want to know more about their personal life. The question which arises here is celebrities deserve to have more privacy than they have now or not. Some people opt for the former one; however, others might deem that the latter might carries more weight. I, for one, the latter attitude carries more weight. In what follow I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

The foremost reason coming to mind as the first is that with developed technology and increased accessibility to large amount information, personal information had been be in danger in order to protect personal information, a lot of countries parliament enacted a number of laws, called Citizenship Acts. For example, according one of the acts of this low, if anyone tries to publish any private information about a person without her/his permission, s/he is guilty and will be punished. These days with improving technology and establish some modern software and hardware, surveillance on news and information have been increased. More surveillance, less crime commits. Owning to the facts that, todays, personal privacy is more protectable than before and famous persons like athletes and celebrities live in more civilized society.

Furthermore, there is another reason which deserve some word here, contrary of popular belief, some celebrities like to publish personal information and personal pictures in order to be in top of the news and growing their popularity. It is easy for celebrities to avoid the paparazzi if they want but many celebrities work with the paparazzi. Hollywood has many famous celebrities never work with paparazzi none more so than Brad Pitt and on the other extreme of the rope, there are many celebrities that have worked with paparazzi. As a result, publishing private information of celebrities broadly depend on themselves and their politics.

All in all, by taking all of the aforementioned ideas into consideration, it can be easily upholding that, nowadays with developing technology in all fields specially communications science, although transferring information and news is getting easier, with increased surveillance on news and enacted stricter law, our privacy has been protected more than before.