Do you agree or disagree with the following statement “It is better to be a follower than a leader” use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

I suppose this idea that a follower is better than a leader in a group, I describe my view in three reasons, having responsible for followers and managing and organizing members of the groups, having to plan for future, making match and harmony between members of groups.

First of all, in my opinion, the most important character that leads to the following leaders is that leaders should improve and develop their skills in terms of organization, management, and unification which needs to raise their talents. I believe that various factors have an impact on a leader’s management. Leaders have to raise their science of management even though they are in a certain way. For instance, since I studied in high school my teacher gave me responsible for a leader in class I have found the best way for management and organization in class. leaders always need to have new skills and knowledge because they have to find problems out and then they can figure the solutions out, another reason is that followers have a lower chance for a mistake and wrong way but leaders always blame why they can’t find the best way, leaders need to organize and to manage groups who have different kinds of characters in different circumstances, therefore, they must think very quickly and wisely, other reasons include responsible that leaders keep the follower under the control. Leaders usually have accepted responsibility for what happened. For example, one of the most importantly responsible for leaders considers making decisions when all the members of the group meet problems, dangers, difficulties. Leaders should have been able to manage and problems in groups to find solutions. In this case, I have taken a strong dislike to one of the leaders who are not perceived as one of the best solutions for their followers these leaders usually are in poor taste. I always have liked to follow leaders who have exemplary manners which are difficult for me leading and not following. It’s not fair to expect leaders or parents to do everything in the family.

Second, leaders have attempted to devise their plan for the future and they should do and improve their plan with increasing their experiences and understandings. I think it’s so difficult for followers. Leaders also have to figure a problem out between followers and trying to find out one of the best solutions. For instance, I was working in a factory about four years ago, at that time there was trying to resolve the dispute between managers and workers at the factory, as a result, my boss could find one specific solution for settling dispute down. For example, sometimes followers are children who are reluctant to accept parents and make things difficult but parents give up work to spend more time them and that will help to find a solution. Another example, two years ago when I wanted to visit my leader in company for the first time then it was beginning to dawn on me. Leaders usually have challenged with both of the followers and plans and then they must decide under the circumstances of followers. In this case, I think that it is so difficult a decision imaginable for them. And then there’s the question of who is going to response this mistake

Third, I believe that leaders play important roles in assign a label of groups. In my opinion, leaders are not able to reach a situation in which everyone feels matching with each other in a group. Leaders usually have presented their plans in meeting and showing how can match and organize the members of a group for one specific purpose. Sometimes, leaders have not controlled in certain circumstances. For example, two years ago, my boss was a leader of coworkers in an office said if I am all feeling good and relaxed after the break, let’s get on with the meeting but none of the followers accepted meeting. As a result, I had surprised at how my boss could match his coworkers when they didn’t want to match with my boss.

In conclusion, some of the most important things jump to the conclusion. In all the cases including management, plan, the match between the followers and leaders. I have preferred to take become one of the best followers than having a job such as leaders. Eventually, I’ve considered finding some way of learning from leaders as a follower.