Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being knowledgeable is critical for a human living nowadays. This world is the information one. Most people are inclined to improve(augment )their knowability by going to universities. Some may believe that have a vast knowledge of varied academic subjects is beneficial but other emphasize that focus on a major and learn everything about that is more useful. Both aspects are respectful, in my view, having expense knowledge of more academic topics is expeditious due to reasons following.

Each Academic discipline is intermix from many others, so a student desiring to encounter the issues of her thesis or passing courses successfully should have at least basic information about some others. And also there are some basic sciences, which deposit all information that is crucial in others. The more information a student has, the more progress will be terminated in the learning procedure. For instance, the student studying in physics major, however, has weak mathematics knowledge will not be prosperous in analytical calculations. Furthermore, there is no one who works on her specific major, but there are many ones who work in an area akin to hers. If a student accepts in associating a bit about others project, it is possible to aggregate in special times and debate on faced problems. In these meetings, students are able to intercourse information one another to culminate in courses. Above all, people who not limited themselves to a particular major not only are more successful than others but are valuable team members in councils as well.

Along the same line, another privilege of attending diversification majors; attaining a job easier. Nothing in our society is predictable. If someone had limited themselves to one discipline, it would be possible that the jobs related to that major be saturated before she accomplishing her studying. Furthermore, people passing many majors, have vast prospectives about each situation that they will involve in later. So, a broad horizon, a more ability to solve issues encountering in society and work area(office) and it ensures not losing a job.

In conclusion, Studying many subjects have a lot of advantages. Not do people attain more useful knowledge in the various areas, but also have a chance to find a better job and not be unemployment. In sum, albeit, some may prefer to have a deep information about a specific subject, but from mentioned examples, it is obvious that pass multiple subjects worth a lot and it is more fruitful.