Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to take risks and explore new things when you are older than when you are young.

Throughout the life time, human's features and requirements have being changed; therefor, each period of life requires specific actions. A plethora of people is in the conviction that old people should experience new occurrences as less time is left for achieving to their wishes. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that it is more important for the youths to have adventure in their life. I am of the opinion that, the later opinion is more acceptable and the following explanations, will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, new experience can entirely change the life of a person in different aspects of life. Undoubtedly, lifestyle is the primary issue that has been altered during vicissitudes of life. Imagine a young boy who has decided to immigrate to another country in order to continue his education. This opportunity opens up multitude chances for this youth to get acquainted with different thing that never happens if he stays in his own town. He get familiar with new people who have another culture and beliefs; consequently, he may think in different way and takes steps in order to fulfill his new needs, requirement. Furthermore, professional life and career is another issue which may affect by new experiences. For instance, if a fresh-graduated student takes risk and instead of working in an average company, gets a job as an apprentice in a well-known company. By accepting this challenge, he will gain a lot of precious practical knowledge, however, it may be hard for new comer to handle and manage all those obstacles.

Another crucial fact that should be taken into consideration is that the nature of each stage of life needs particular conduct that is why juveniles work hard since they should try their best to accomplish to their targets. obviously, they have more strength and energy to investigate new things. In addition to this fact that they have more capability to endure the hardships that happen owing to taking risks or new experiences. in contrast, old people cannot resist to difficulties as they usually get involved in diverse diseases such as heart illness or dibates which make them really vulnerable in problematic circumstance’s.

On the basis of the point mentioned above, I am convinced that the taking risk in early phases of life has a variety of advantages for the human as it determines the future lifestyle and career according to this issue that they have more energy to endure the plausible problems. Although,, old individuals need () the activities which make them more relaxed without any pressure.