Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is important for the government to provide money for beautiful things and not just for practical things

There are some important landmarks and mascots in many gorgeus cities which are very significant to be conserved. Because, these objects, sculptures, constructions are the heart of the cities and soruce of attraction. That is why, I agree with the statement of governments should provide money for beautiful things and my reasons will be explained in the following essay:

Initially, spending money for practical things is a must as we know. however, this is not a way to increase the value of a city. Because practical things such as transportation, communication and so on must be done in any city since the life standards have risen very sharply. Therefore, there must be impressive distinctions in order to attract the others. Why is that very vital? Because, people go to places to see beauty of views or difference in environments. That leads to increase in income by increasing number of tourists and migration sometimes. People loves to talk about the cities they have visited and beauties they have seen so a city must be ready for any kind of visit in order to gain good compliments and comments.

Another thing that carries an importance is that the beautiful things must be preserved since they consist of history and it is our duty to keep them safe and alive. Next generations have the same rights to see and keep them just like us and that is why we owe them. The historical beauties are the main source to make money for a city. Hence, in order to develop their cities and obtain higher profits governments must provide for beautiful things. Moreover, spending money for beautiful things is has significance to make advertising. Good advertising is one of the most important way to collect groups and payments.

Lastly, seeing beautiful things and living in that kind of environment is a very lovely way to make people happy, joyful and connected to eachother. That will give them the feeling of being grateful to what they have and they will appreciate the government to keep them well. Furthermore, they would feel that they have a vital role to keep these gorgeusness.

As a conclusion, beautiful things are the center of the cities and deserve to be saved for us and future generations.. Therefore, there must be enough amount of money to restore or build them.